Sound Sultan celebrates 12 years on stage

NOTABLE singer, song writer, and producer, Lanre Fasasi, popularly known as Sound Sultan, is gearing up for a musical concert to commemorate 12 years of his presence on the music scene. The talented artiste said he will also use the concert to launch his sixth album tagged E Dozen Easy. 
“I have been on the stage legally as an artiste for 12 years and I’ve been working tirelessly to make sure I bring to my fans, family and well wishers a very great concert to celebrate my 12th year on stage with the launch of my sixth album launch which will take place in September.”
The concert, he said, will be different. “There will be lots of theatrics. I’m working in collaboration with a dance group and the stage performance is going to be like a movie,” he added.
The widely travelled artiste also revealed other artistes that will be rocking the stage with him; “O yes, you should know some usual suspects, those I’ve featured on my previous albums; Baba Dee, 2face, Banky W, M.I., and someone I’ve never featured before.”

PLEASE DO NOT HESITATE TO COMMENT

Leave a Reply

