“My husband padlocks my manhood” – Gay Nigerian man cries out.

chika

chika

marc

marc

Chika is a Nigerian gay man who lives in Germany. He married Marc Schwartz a few years ago, but the union ended in 2010.

Chika told Stella of Encomium magazine in an interview this week that he’s back with Marc but…you won’t believe what you’re about to read…LMAO!

Chika to Stella

I’m back with Marc but under lock and key. He locked my penis with a tiny iron rope that hold my waist and is not covered at the back but my front side is covered with aluminum and I can only pee and clean it.

How long have you had this?
Four months now

Is it not torture for you?
Well, it won’t last long because I am thinking of separating from him. And I will break the key and divorce him and this time it’s final, because I can’t continue to be a good wife

So why did he lock it?
No trust, that’s all

So why did you go back to him after last time you complained of too much sex which was causing you pain?
That’s because I feel for him and also he always comes to beg. I didn’t know it will be like this.

You’re complaining now but were you blind when your penis was being padlocked?
I did it out of love charm not knowing I am imprisoning myself. I am trying to break that key and once it’s done that means I am done with him. I am sick and tired of this suffering and smiling marriage because he cheats and still picks on me as if I am a kid and yet padlocked me. This is prison.

Guess its one of the stupid thing we do for love abi lust. Lol

2 thoughts on ““My husband padlocks my manhood” – Gay Nigerian man cries out.

  1. U r the most stupid,disgusting and foolish human being. Not only are you gay,you can’t be the damn thing well. What sort of love charm are you chatting about. You are just one stupid Nigerian who is looking for a way to sort your immigration status and will go to any dirty and disgusting length to get what you want. I have no pity for you. I hope that padlock rust there whilst you continue to play that your stupid love.

Leave a Reply

